Skip to main content

HomeBoard of Directors

Your PPRSC Board is a team of volunteers who are working hard to ensure our community club is fun and safe for all of our members.

Please contact the following volunteers if you need assistance:


President: Overall leadership and direction for the PPRSC Board.  

Darrell Myers

Tennis Liaison: Oversees tennis programs, facilities and staff.

Sandy Myers

Pool Chair: Responsible for the activities, staff and happenings on our pool deck during swim season (this does not include swim team).  Joe Giordano

Snack Shack and Pool : Assists pool chair in managing the Aquatech pool team and responsible for the snack shack.  Also in charge of pool deck parties.   Sara Mayse

Swim Team Chair: Organizes our summer swim league, including team recruitment, coaching and official rules/regulations.

Rosemary Rutledge, Kelly Haywood, and Shirin Vandekar.

Treasurer: Manages budgets, membership dues, Snack Shack accounts and finances for the club and its members.

Kristen Strause.

Secretary: Responsible for membership correspondences, website.  

Kate Johnstone.

Building & Grounds Chair: Oversees maintenance and repairs on the club property.
Adam Hess


Membership Chair: Recruits new members, manages membership drives and provides tours of the club.

Vijay D'Souza

Social Chair: Plans socials for members throughout the year, including adult and family gatherings.Lauren Shue

Clubhouse Coordinators:  Responsible for managing health and wellness calendar, cleaning staff scheduling,  and clubhouse rentals.  
Brenda Gajowski and Andrea McKee



pineapple dash